Friday 8 December 2023


Artist      : FREDDIE KING (USA)

Album     : Freddie King Is A Blues Master

Year         : 1969 

Genre      : Rhythm & Blues / Texas Blues / Electric Blues

Tracklist  :

01. Play It Cool

02. That Will Never Do

03. It's Too Late, She's Gone

04. Blue Shadows

05. Today I Sing The Blues

06. Get Out Of My Life Woman

07. Hideaway

08. Funky

09. Hot Tomato

10. Wide Open

11. Sweet Thing

12. Let Me Down Easy

13. Play It Cool (rare Mono A-Side)

14. Funky (rare Mono B-Side)



  1. Thanks for this great CD and have a nice day.

  2. Thanks for the Freddie King album. He is one of the greats!

  3. Thank you. I want to ask you a favor. Is it possible to find anything from Brian Ritchie (bassist of Violent Femmes) and Calvin Russell? Thank you again anyway. Have a nice day.

    1. Your requests are ready..
      They will be shared in a few days..
      Keep going to follow...
      Have a nice weekend..

    2. Thank you very much....anytime you can...

  4. freddis blues is a king master