Saturday, 2 June 2018


Artist      : RICK GIBSON BAND (USA)

Album     : Junkyard Son

Year         : 2016

Genre      : Rockın' Blues

Tracklist  :

1.Cabin Fever

2.Crossroad Blues

3.Curtis Lee

4.Dark Cloud Hangin

5.Journey Down Pippin Road

6.Junkyard Son

7.New Madrid Line

8.Osceola Cheese

9.Run Rubi Run

10.Shadow Of The Mountain

11.Sweet Tea And Chocolate Gravy

12.Two Dollar Shine

13.Whatcha Gonna Do 


No comments:

Post a Comment