Saturday, 27 January 2018


Artist      : MR.SHINGLES (UK /Spaın)

Album     : Green In Blue

Year         : 2018

Genre      : Electrıc Blues

Tracklist  :

01.When Love Comes To Town

02.Get Back

03.Baby, Please Don’t Go

04.Baby, So Cruel

05.Bullfrog Blues

06.The Unfortunate Rake


08.Old Tare River

09.Tar Me With The Same Brush

10.Illinois Blues

11.Rainfall Blues

12.Being Green


No comments:

Post a comment